11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive

 

Our Team

  • Jannine Hayes

    Jannine Hayes
    Commercial Leasing Rep(443) 689-8023  |  Email

  • Kate Sanft

    Kate Sanft
    Development Manager(443) 689-8012  |  Email

  • David Williams

    David Williams
    Commercial Property Manager(443) 689-8026  |  Email

  • Russ Davis

    Russ Davis
    Commercial Property Manager(443) 689-8024  |  Email

  • Mark Dehner

    Mark Dehner
    Commercial Property Manager(301) 362-1804  |  Email

  • Cesar Mesa

    Cesar Mesa
    Residential Property Manager(410) 792-7579  |  Email

Accounting

James Gaylor, Controller (443) 689-8014  |  jgaylor@knottrealty.com
Sue Palmer, Accounting Manager (443) 689-8040  |  spalmer@knottrealty.com
Donna Henkelman, Accounts Payable (443) 689-8025  |  dhenkelman@knottrealty.com
Eileen Reid, Lease Administrator (443) 689-8030  |  ereid@knottrealty.com

Administrative

Rose Ward, Admin Assistant (443) 689-8000  |  rward@knottrealty.com
Helen Frederick, Property Mgmt. Admin Assistant (443) 689-8018  |  hfrederick@knottrealty.com